Artist: Young Oceans
Title: Advent (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Post Rock
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 45:42

01. All Who Hear
02. Come to Us O Lord
03. My All in Thee
04. The Gates
05. Scattered Stones
06. To Thee We Run
07. So We Wait
08. O Ancient Son
09. My Soul, My Frame
10. A Cure for the Storm
11. Fire in the Dark
12. God of This Restless Heart (Bonus)

More >