Artist: Pixie Lott
Title: Young Foolish Happy (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Pop,R’n'B
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: AAC
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 61:03

01. Come Get It Now
02. All About Tonight
03. What Do You Take Me For? (feat. Pusha T)
04. Nobody Does It Better
05. Kiss the Stars
06. Stevie on the Radio (feat. Stevie Wonder)
07. Everybody Hurts Sometimes
08. Dancing on My Own (feat. Marty James)
09. Birthday
10. Bright Lights (Good Life) Part. 2 (feat. Tinchy Stryder)
11. Perfect
12. You Win (feat. John Legend)
13. We Just Go On
14. Til the Sun Comes Out
15. The Thing I Love
16. I Throw My Hands Up
17. Black as Rain
18. Paper Planes
19. What Do You Take Me For?
20. Young Foolish Happy

More >