Artist: Lillian Axe
Title: XI The Days Before Tomorrow
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam, Heavy Metal
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 55:06

01. Babylon
02. Death Comes Tomorrow
03. Gather Up The Snow
04. The Great Divide
05. Take The Bullet
06. Bow Your Head
07. Caged In
08. Soul Disease
09. Lava On My Tongue
10. My Apologies
11. Angels Among Us (European Bonus)

More >