Artist: Harry Allen & Scott Hamilton (with Rossano Sportiello, Joel Forbes, Chuck Riggs)
Title: ‘Round Midnight
Genre: Mainstream Jazz, Bop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 66:22

1. My Melancholy Baby
2. Great Scott
3. How Am I To Know
4. The Opener
5. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
6. Hey Lock!
7. Lover
8. Flight Of The Foo Birds
9. ‘Round Midnigh

More >