Artist: Evil Cosmonaut
Title: We Have Landed
Genre: Stoner,Blues Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 42:01

01. Old Guy Neil
02. Marvin
03. Big Super Mega Monsters
04. The Song We Will Never Play Again
05. Armageddon
06. My Moustache
07. Boris Yeltsin vs Giant Ants
08. Born Astronauts
09. The Golden Apples of the Sun

More >