Artist: Clare Teal
Title: The Many Sides of Clare Teal
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 46:21

01. Call Me
02. It’s Not Unusual
03. The Loco-Motion
04. The Breeze and I (Andalucia)
05. Where Are You Now My Love
06. I’ll Never Fall in Love Again (Ne me parlez plus de l’amour/Nog nooit ben ik verliefd geweest)
07. Torn Between Two Lovers
08. I’ll Never Find Another You
09. Sometimes (Ensemble/Mijn man begrijpt me niet)
10. Take This Waltz (Laatste wals/Volt egy tánc)
11. In My Secret Life
12. I See You (From “Avatar”)

More >