Artist: The Gilligans
Title: As Seen On TV
Genre: Indie, Power Pop, Garage
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 42:33

1. She’s My Thing
2. On TV
3. Too Much to Say
4. The Girl Has Got You Now
5. Hold You Tight
6. If You Don’t Take Her Out Tongiht
7. You’re Everything
8. Too Many Pills
9. Is This All in My Mind?
10. Weko Beach
11. I Would Like to Know
12. Shadow of Myself

More >