Artist: Babylonia
Title: The Ethereal Collection
Genre: Electronic,Synthpop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 ~280 kbps
Time: 44:23

1. Catch Me (Video Edit)
2. (If U Want) My Love (Single Edit)
3. That Big Lie (Edit Mix)
4. Something Epic (Single Edit)
5. A Spreading Infection
6. By My Side (Single Edit)
7. Myself Into Myself (Original Radio Edit)
8. Ethereal Connection (Radio Edit)
9. Beautiful Losers
10. Better Days
11. Io sono il deserto (feat. Alice)

More >