Artist: Justin Timberlake
Title: 12′ Masters – The Essential Mixes [Explicit] (iTunes Version)
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: M4A
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 01:14:23

01. Cry Me A River (Dirty Vegas Vocal Mix)
02. LoveStoned / I Think She Knows (Tiesto Remix)
03. Like I Love You (Basement Jaxx Vocal Mix)
04. Rock Your Body (Paul Oakenfold Mix)
05. Se?orita (Hani’s Num Club Mix)
06. My Love (Steve Angelo & Sebastian Ingroso)
07. SexyBack (Linus Loves Remix)
08. LoveStoned / I Think She Knows (Justice Remix)
09. What Goes Around … Comes Around (Sebastien Leger Remix – Radio Edit)
10. Rock Your Body (Sander Kleinenberg’s Just In The Club Mix)
11. SexyBack (Pokerface Remix)

More >