img src=”” title=”(Dance Punk,Electronic) The Death Set – Michel Poiccard – 2011, MP3″>

Artist: The Death Set
Title: Michel Poiccard
Genre: Dance Punk,Electronic
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR~189 kbps
Time: 35:33

01. I Wanna Take This Tape And Blow Up Ya Fuckin Stereo
02. Slap Slap Slap Pound Up Down Snap
03. We Are Going Anywhere Man
04. Can You Seen Straight
05. Chew It Like A Gun Gum
06. Is That A French Dog? (feat. Beau Velasco)
07. I Miss You Beau Velasco
08. Michel Poiccard Prefers The Old (She Yearns For The Devil)
09. I Like The Wrong Way
10. A Problem Is A Problem It Don’t Matter Where You from
11. Too Much Fun For Regrets
12. Kittens Inspired By Kittens
13. 7PM Woke Up An Hour Ago (feat. Spank Rock)
14. It’s Another Day
15. Yo David Chase! You P.O.V. Shot Me In The Head (feat. Diplo)
16. I Been Searching For This Song Called Fashion
17. Is It The End Again?

More >