Artist: Ras Kass
Title: The Barmageddon
Genre: Hip Hop
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:09:09

01. intro: Johnny C-Arson
02. I Love This Show
03. Come On (Feat. Agallah, Sick Jacken)
04. Human Dogfight (Feat. Guilty Simpson)
05. Godz N The Hood (Feat. Bishop Lamont, MK Asante and Talib Kweli)
06. Upscale Ratchet
07. Judas (Feat. Planet Asia, Chace Infinite)
08. Sometimes (Feat. Monie Love)
09. MollyWorld
10. Focus (Feat. ProVerb, Kendrick Lamar)
11. CokeLines (Feat. Agallah)
12. Overdose (Feat. Gifted)
13. Still Breathin’ (Feat. Yukmouth, Eddie Projex)
14. Sushi
15. Lost
16. C U Next Tuesday
17. Get Yo Money Right (Feat. Too Short, Black Silver, Ice-T and Dina Rae)
18. iSpit

More >