Artist: Solon Fishbone
Title: Fish Tones
Genre: Contemporary Blues,Modern Blues
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 48:48

1. What’s On Your Mind (Feat. Greg Wilson & Alex Rossi)
2. Por La Isla
3. She’s So Hard to Find
4. I Love the Woman (Feat. Ale Ravanello)
5. See See Baby (Feat. Alice Azambuja)
6. Cool Breezes
7. The Woman I Love
8. “C” As in Collins
9. Red Top
10. Blues for Mother Earth (Feat. Gaspo Harmonica)

More >