Artist: Slippery
Title: First Blow
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:57:23

01. Follow Your Dreams
02. Slippery
03. Two Young Hearts
04. No Time To Sorrow
05. Another Chance
06. Run For Reaction
07. The First Blow
08. Sons Of Freedom (Wild At Heart)
09. Out Of The Light
10. What I Need
11. Night Of The Demon (Bonus Track)

More >