Artist: Aaron Watson
Title: Real Good Time
Genre: Country
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 1:03:07

01. Real Good Time
02. Summertime Girl
03. Lips
04. Turn Around
05. July In Cheyenne (Song for Lane’s Momma)
06. Cadillac Cowboy (with Justin McBride)
07. Fish
08. Leather and Lace (with Elizabeth Cook)
09. Raise Your Bottle
10. Texas Boys (with Pat Green & Josh Abbott)
11. Nowhere Fast
12. Deer Blind (with Kevin Fowler & John Anderson)
13. Hey Y’all – My Contribution to Ruining Country Music Country Song! Ha!
14. Barbed Wire Halo
15. Reckless
16. Off the Record (with Charla Corn)
17. I Don’t Want You to Go
18. Honky Tonk Kid (with Willie Nelson)

More >