Artist: Ray Davies
Title: See My Friends
Genre: Classic Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:52:38

01. Better Days (with Bruce Springsteen)
02. Celluloid Heroes (with Jon Bon Jovi & Richie Sambora)
03. Days This Time Tomorrow (with Mumford & Sons)
04. Long Way From Home (with Lucinda Williams)
05. You Really Got Me (with Metallica)
06. Lola (with Paloma Faith)
07. Waterloo Sunset (with Jackson Browne)
08. ‘Til The End Of The Day (with Alex Chilton)
09. Dead End Street (with Amy McDonald)
10. See My Friends (with Spoon)
11. This Is Where I Belong (with Black Francis)
12. David Watts (with The 88 )
13. Tired Of Waiting For You (with Gary Lightbody)
14. All Day And All Of The NightDestroyer (with Billy Corgan)
15. Victoria (with Mando Diao)

More >