Artist: Mortad
Title: The Myth Of Purity
Genre: Melodic Death, Thrash Metal
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:47:52

01. All Thats Born Must Be Destroyed
02. Waste Of My Rage
03. The Heights
04. Mirage
05. Feels Like Suffocation
06. The Myth Of Purity
07. Im Not Interested In Being Interesting
08. By Default
09. The Voice
10. That Which Is Humane

More >