Artist: Mistachuck (Chuck D)
Title: Don’t Rhyme for the Sake of Riddlin
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V0 kbps
Time: 00:50:45

01. Tear Down That Wall
02. I Hate Hate ft. Kyle Jason and Professor Griff
03. HipHop vs. Rap ft. F.A.M
04. This Bit of Earth ft. Kyle Jason and Johnny Juice
05. Run From The Trouble (Chuck D Mix)
06. Johnny Juice, He Takes Wack Records to the Range and Blows Them Away With His Rifles
07. Super Ego Man
08. I Rap Black ft. Heet Mob and Jahi
09. What’s My Name (Ali Rap Theme) ft. Kyle Jason
10. Make It Funky ft. Kyle Jason
11. Tear Down That Wall (Johnny Juice Aztlan Border Patrol Mix)
12. The Spook Who Sat By Arizona (DJ Spooky HipHop Mix)

More >