Artist: Marthas & Arthurs
Title: The Hit World Of Marthas & Arthurs
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop Folk
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:37:44

01. I Won’t Stop
02. Ape on a Train Called Jane
03. Counting the Colours Till Friday
04. Who Will Marry Me
05. Shoot You Down
06. Sally Started It All
07. Barberosophy
08. Clamour For A Fudge
09. Hey Ho, Ho Hum, What Fun
10. Vine Leaves In Her Hair
11. Awkward Holidays

More >