Artist: Reut Regev’s R*Time (Jean-Paul Bourelly, Mark Peterson, Igal Foni)
Title: Exploring the Vibe
Genre: Fusion, Jazz-Rock, Modern Creative, Enja Records
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 72:36

1. Drama Maybe Drama
2. Breaking the Silence
3. Montenegro
4. Ilha Bela
5. Madeleine Forever
6. Blue Llamas
7. Hashed In
8. Great Prentender
9. Ok Oj
10. Raw Way [For Junior Kimbrough]
11. New Beginning

More >