Artist: MiLS
Title: Man Is a Lonely Soldier
Genre: Alt.Rock, New Wave
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 192 kbps
Time: 38:22

1. Straight On
2. Light for People
3. King in Love (feat. Benjamin Nominet of Sybreed)
4. Neon Life
5. Miracle (feat. Steve Fari of This Misery Garden)
6. Keep Silent
7. 80′s Child
8. In the Name of
9. Trying to Fly

More >