Artist: Black Light Burns
Title: Lotus Island
Genre: Post-Rock, Industrial Rock, Experimental
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:40:22

01. The Alchemist
02. The Thief
03. The City
04. It’s Good To Be Gold
05. The Opportunists
06. The Hate Of My Life
07. The Dancers
08. It Rapes All In It’s Path
09. The Parasite
10. My Love Is Coming For You
11. The Master

More >