Artist: Kero One
Title: Color Theory
Genre: Jazz Hop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:52:36

01. Return of Kinetic
02. What Am I Supposed to Do? (feat. Suhn)
03. In Time (feat. Clara C & Dumbfoundead)
04. Whiplash
05. To the Top (feat. Jane Lui)
06. Love & Hate (feat. Myk)
07. R.I.P. (feat. Suhn)
08. Count On That (feat. Dumbfoundead)
09. Shortcuts (feat. Sam Ock)
10. The Last Train (feat. Shing02)
11. So Seductive (feat. Jeni Suk)
12. Land of the Free
13. Lackadaisical Living
14. Father (feat. Suhn)

More >