Artist: Katie Melua
Title: B-Sides, The Tracks That Got Away
Genre: Jazz Pop, Vocal Jazz
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 1:04:50

01. Downstairs to the Sun
02. Turn to Tell
03. Shirt of a Ghost
04. Deep Purple
05. Jack’s Room
06. Anniversary Song (Live)
07. Stardust
08. Market Day in Guernica
09. Pictures on a Video Screen
10. Cry Baby Cry
11. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (Live)
12. Sometimes When I’m Dreaming
13. Fancy (Live)
14. Junk Mail
15. Straight to DVD
16. This Year’s Love
17. Looking for Clues
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

More >