Artist: John Denver
Title: The Classic Christmas Album
Genre: Country, Folk, Pop
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 45:46

01. A Baby Just Like You
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
03. White Christmas
04. Christmas For Cowboys
05. Please, Daddy (Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas)
06. Blue Christmas
07. Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
08. Medley: Alfie, The Christmas tree/ Carol For A Christmas/ It’s In Everyone
09. Coventry
10. What Child Is This?
11. Christmas Like A Lullaby
12. The Marvelous Toy
13. Oh Holy Night
14. Aspenglow
15. Jingle Bells
16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

More >