Artist: Jens Thomas & Verneri Pohjola
Title: Speed of Grace (A tribute to AC, DC)
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Vocal, ACT Music
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 52:56

1. Highway To Hell
2. Live Wire
3. T.N.T.
4. It’s a Long Way to the Top
5. The Jack
6. Night Prowler
7. Hells Bells
8. Connected
9. If You Want Blood
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Singer
11. Keep It Down Boy
12. Touch Too Much
13. You Shook Me All Night Long

Jens Thomas piano, vocals, rhodes, wurlitzer, harmonium, shaman drum
Verneri Pohjola trumpet

More >