Artist: Idlewild
Title: The Collection
Genre: Alternative Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 191-298 kbps
Time:~ 55min

01. A Modern Way Of Letting Go
02. Love Steals Us From Loneliness
03. When I Argue I See Shapes
04. Roseability
05. No Generation
06. Actually It’s Darkness
07. El Capitan
08. Idea Track
09. I’m Happy To Be Here Tonight
10. Rusty (The Poor Soldier mix)
11. Everyone Says You’re So Fragile
12. Too Long Awake
13. Little Discourage
14. In Remote Part/Scottish Fiction (live)
15. American English
16. Not Just Sometimes But Always

More >