Artist: Head Like A Kite
Title: Dreams Suspend Night
Genre: Indie Rock,Electronic,Hip-Hop,Shoegaze
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR 216-253 kbps

01. Let’s Start It All Again
02. She’s Wearing that Costume
03. We’re Always on the Wrong Side of Sunrise
04. The Perfect Drinker
05. Robot Makes Love with the Swingset, 1976
06. Director’s Cut
07. My Very First Ransom Note
08. The Boy Who Lost His Courage
09. We Hang Our Hearts from the Willows
10. Thrones of Glory
11. Na?ve Little Symphony
12. Beat Zero

More >