Artist: Radio Noiseville
Title: Flesh wall
Genre: Noise, Dark Ambient
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 57:30

01.City of the mad pastor
02.The son of a Satan
03.The whore of a devil and the road to a hell
04.Flight in a soul gloom
05.Uterus of demons and the goddess of a pain
06.Corridors of sufferings
07.Terrible mechanisms
08.The devourer of a rotten flesh
09.Flesh wall
10.The mistress of awful mechanisms
11.The death machine
12.Flesh wall (Dark Noise Electro Remix)

More >