Artist: Kenichiro Nishihara
Title: First Impressions
Genre: Jazzy Hip-Hop
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:31:09

01. Song For The Resurrection
02. Kingyo (feat. B.D.)
03. Journey To The Sound (feat. Takuma The Great)
04. The Encounter With First Impressions
05. Don’t Be Afraid (feat. Dag Force)
06. Ice-O-Rater (feat. Bron-K)
07. Fierce Competition
08. この今日まで (feat. Zeus)
09. Song For The Conclusion
10. Kingyo (feat. B.D.) (Evisbeats Remix)

More >