Artist: Kris Kristofferson
Title: Feeling Mortal
Genre: Country, Folk
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 31:23

01. Feeling Mortal
02. Mama Stewart
03. Bread For The Body
04. You Don’t Tell Me What To Do
05. Stairway To The Bottom
06. Just Suppose
07. Castaways
08. My Heart Was The Last One To Know
09. The One You Chose
10. Ramblin’ Jack

More >