Artist: Thomas Anders & DJ Eurodisco
Title: The Fine Soldier [Part 1]
Genre: Eurodance, Disco
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:44:54

01. I Wanna (Eurоdisco Version)
02. No More Tears On The Dancefloor (7” remix)
03. The Sweet Hello The Sad Goodbye (Extended Mix)
04. Can`t Give You Anything (Up And Down Eurodisco Mix)
05. Sorry, Baby (New version)
06. Why Do You Cry (Eurodisco Version)
07. Love Of My Own (Extra Dance Beat Version)
08. Stay With Me (Disco Revival No Piano Mix)
09. Good Karma (Eurodisco Mix)
10. Sorry, Baby (Instrumental Version)
11. Soldier (Andyfeelin Remix)

More >