Artist: Tropical Popsicle
Title: Dawn Of Delight
Genre: Indie-Rock,Psychedelic
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 0:42:21

01. Always Awake In Shadows
02. The Age Of Attraction
03. Ghost Beacons
04. The Beach With No Footprints
05. Tethers
06. View From The Dihedral Wall
07. Canyons
08. Cathedral City
09. Havana
10. The Omni Present Heart Shield
11. The Queen Of New York
12. Universe Of God Shadow

More >