Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December

Artist: Dave Koz & Friends
Title: The 25th Of December
Genre: Smooth Jazz, R&B, Christmas
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:50:05
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. The First Noel.mp3
02. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [feat. Johnny Mathis].mp3
03. This Christmas [feat. Eric Benet].mp3
04. Do You Hear What I Hear [feat. Gloria Estefan].mp3
05. My Grown Up Christmas List [feat. Heather Headley].mp3
06. Another Silent Night [feat. Richard Marx].mp3
07. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! [feat. Kenny G].mp3
08. The 25th Of December [feat. BeBe Winans].mp3
09. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm [feat. Trombone Shorty].mp3
10. O Holy Night [feat. Jonathan Butler].mp3
11. Medley… [feat. Fantasia].mp3
12. All You Need Is Love… .mp3