Artist: Veronica Mortensen
Title: Catching Waves
Genre: Jazz,Vocal Jazz
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:51:43

01. Enjoy the Ride
02. This Might Be Cool
03. Where There’s a Will
04. Simple Sense of Being
05. Sing You a Love Song
06. November Rain
07. A Toast of Mine
08. Like a Winding Road
09. Lucky
10. This Is Not a Love Song
11. Beneath the Sun
12. Don’t Say a Word Now

More >