Artist: The Sheepdogs
Title: The Sheepdogs
Genre: Southern Rock, Boogie Rock, Blues Rock
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 0:44:10

01. Laid Back
02. Feeling Good
03. Alright OK
04. Never Gonna Get My Love
05. Ewans Blues
06. The Way It Is
07. Javelina!
08. I Need Help
09. Is Your Dream Worth Dying For?
10. How Late, How Long
11. Sharp Sounds
12. In My Mind
13. While Were Young
14. It Aint Easy To Go

More >