Artist: AmpLive (of Zion I)
Title: Murder At The Discotech
Genre: Electro Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V0
Time: 38:06

01. Murder Intro
02. Blast Off
03. About To Blow (feat. K.Flay)
04. Gary is a Robot (feat. Trackademicks and Mr. Micro)
05. Chick Pop
06. Hot Right Now (feat. Dude Royal, The Grouch, Fashawn, Elight, Bambu, Zumbi and Chris Young)
07. Turn it Up (feat. Mickey Factz)
08. Dropp (feat. Hot Tub)
09. Mad Men
10. Money Back Guaranteed (feat. Rebecca Bortman from My First Earthquake)
11. Get Served (feat. Myka Nyne)
12. Ugly (feat. Yak Ballz)
13. Bravest Heart (feat. Golda Supa Nova)

More >