Artist: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge
Title: Twelve Reasons To Die
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2013
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:39:09

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War (feat. Masta Killa)
04. Blood On The Cobblestones (feat. U-God & Inspectah Deck)
05. The Center Of Attraction (feat. Cappadonna)
06. Enemies All Around Me (feat. William Hart)
07. An Unexpected Call [The Set Up] (feat. Inspectah Deck)
08. Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. Revenge Is Sweet (feat. Masta Killa & Killa Sin)
10. Murder Spree (feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin)
11. The Sure Shot [Parts 1 & 2]
12. Twelve Reasons To Die

More >