Artist: Above Them
Title: Are We A Danger To Ourselves
Genre: Pop Punk
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 37:31

01. A New Year
02. Concrete Forgiveness
03. Temper Like A Hand Grenade
04. Feel Alive
05. The Fall
06. On Form Like A Bad Year
07. Giving Up On Sorrow
08. Self Destructive
09. Two (Many) Nights In Paris
10. Something To Keep You Positive
11. Step Back Release
12. Are We A Danger To Ourselves

More >