Artist: Propaganda
Title: Noise And Girls Come Out To Play, A Compact Introduction To Propaganda
Genre: Synthpop, New Wave
Release date: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 76:36

01 “Before You Start You Already Bleed” (Testament Four)
02 Dr Mabuse (Anton Corbijn Video Mix)
03 Femme Fatalle (The Woman With The Orchid)
04 Duel (Thirds)
05 Testament Five
06 Jewel (Rough Cut)
07 P:Machinery (Beta)
08 P:Machinery (Alpha)
09 Dream Witin A Dream
10 Wonder
11 Lied
12 Frozen Faces (A Secret Sense Of Sin)
13 Testament Six
14 Im Stahlnetz Des Mabuse
15 Das Testaments Des Mabuse
16 (The Ninth Life Of) Dr Mabuse
17 Strength To Dream (As Testament Seven)
18 P:Machinery (Zbigniew Rybczynski Video Mix)
19 Femme Fatalle (The Orchid)

More >