Bryan Adams - Anthology

Artist: Bryan Adams
Title: Anthology
Genre: Rock
Release date: 2005
Duration: 02:34:00
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01 Remember.mp3
02 Lonely Nights.mp3
03 Straight From The Heart.mp3
04 Cuts Like A Knife.mp3
05 This Time.mp3
06 Run To You.mp3
07 Somebody.mp3
08 Heaven.mp3
09 Summer Of ’69.mp3
10 One Night Love Affair.mp3
11 It’s Only Love.mp3
12 Heat Of The Night.mp3
13 Hearts On Fire.mp3
14 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You.mp3
15 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started.mp3
16 There Will Never Be Another Tonight.mp3
17 Thought I’d Died And Gone To Heaven.mp3
18 The Best Of Me.mp3

01 Please Forgive Me.mp3
02 All For Love [with Sting and Rod Stewart].mp3
03 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman.mp3
04 Rock Steady (live) [with Bonnie Raitt].mp3
05 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You.mp3
06 Let’s Make A Night To Remember.mp3
07 Star.mp3
08 Back To You (live).mp3
09 I’m Ready (live).mp3
10 On A Day Like Today.mp3
11 Cloud Number 9 (Chicane Mix).mp3
12 Here I Am.mp3
13 This Side Of Paradise.mp3
14 Why Do You Have To Be So Hard To Love.mp3
15 Open Road.mp3
16 18 Til I Die (live).mp3
17 When You’re Gone [with Pamela Anderson].mp3
18 So Far So Good.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET