Asa-Noir - Fall Of The Idols

Artist: Asa-Noir
Title: Fall Of The Idols
Genre: Symphonic/Melodic Death Metal
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:43:43
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. Lokasenna.mp3
02. Fall Of The Idols.mp3
03. The Cosmogonic Process.mp3
04. Solitude In Silence.mp3
05. Hawthorns For The Jotunn’s Harlot.mp3
06. Rise Of The Lokean.mp3
07. Naglfahr Lounge Music.mp3
08. Spirit Of The Unrest.mp3
09. Torn By Thorns.mp3
10. Drowning Into The Valkyrian Void.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET