Emperor Of Myself - Built In Distrust

Artist: Emperor Of Myself
Title: Built In Distrust
Genre: Death Metal/Gothic Metal
Release date: 2015
Duration: 00:32:05
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. Dead Time.mp3
02. Comfort In Times Of Hurt.mp3
03. Left To Rust.mp3
04. Unknown Seas.mp3
05. Blackened Light.mp3
06. Still Divided.mp3
07. Can t Find Peace.mp3
08. Forever Down.mp3
09. Never Said Goodbye.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET