Diversant:13 - New World Disorder

Artist: Diversant:13
Title: New World Disorder
Genre: Dark-Electro, EBM, Industrial
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:56:05
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. Equinox.mp3
02. Borderlands.mp3
03. Leave The Hope Alone.mp3
04. Icarus.mp3
05. Spit The Fire Out.mp3
06. Here Comes The Storm.mp3
07. Bleeding Sun.mp3
08. Better Be Dead.mp3
09. Reborn.mp3
10. New World (Feat. Omnimar).mp3
11. Spit The Fire Out (Cygnosic Remix).mp3
12. Better Be Dead (Zombie-Synth Version By Freaky Mind).mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET