De Profundis - This Winter In My Heart

Artist: De Profundis
Title: This Winter In My Heart
Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:49:49
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01 Hajnal.mp3
02 If The Forest Comes Into Leaf.mp3
03 I Will Stand.mp3
04 The Spring Song.mp3
05 Ebony And Blood.mp3
06 Del.mp3
07 This Winter In My Heart.mp3
08 Indulj El Egy Uton.mp3
09 Crimson Waters.mp3
10 Dust Into The Wind.mp3
11 Alkony.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET