Otis Clay & Johnny Rawls - Soul Brothers

Artist: Otis Clay & Johnny Rawls
Title: Soul Brothers
Genre: Blues, Rhythm & Blues
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:36:58
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. Only You Know and I Know.mp3
02. Momma Didn’t Raise No Fool.mp3
03. Voodoo Queen.mp3
04. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted.mp3
05. Living On Borrowed Time.mp3
06. Turn Back the Hands of Time.mp3
07. Road Dog.mp3
08. Poor Little Rich Girl.mp3
09. Hallelujah Lord.mp3
10. Waiting For Dreams.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET