Eric Darius - Retro Forward

Artist: Eric Darius
Title: Retro Forward
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:44:18
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. All Around the World.mp3
02. Retro Forward.mp3
03. Can’t Get Enough of Your Love (feat. Terry Drexler).mp3
04. Back To You.mp3
05. Broke Down.mp3
06. What’s Her Name (feat. Eric Dawkins).mp3
07. Never.mp3
08. Healin’.mp3
09. Heaven Sent.mp3
10. Forever Yours (feat. Dessy Di Laura).mp3
11. Happy.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET