Joe Cocker - Alive in America

Artist: Joe Cocker
Title: Alive in America
Genre: Rock, Blues, RnB, Pop-Rock
Release date: 2014
Duration: 01:26:30
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. Feelin’ Alright Live.mp3
02. I Can’t Say No Live.mp3
03. Put out the Light Live.mp3
04. Look What You’ve Done Live.mp3
05. Whiter Shade of Pale Live.mp3
06. Sweet Little Woman Live.mp3
07. I Don’t Wanna Live Without Lovin’ You Live.mp3
08. Just Like Always Live.mp3
09. Shocked Live.mp3
10. Seven Days Live.mp3

01. Jealous Kind Live.mp3
02. Hitchcock Railway Live.mp3
03. Watching the River Flow Live.mp3
04. You Are so Beautiful Live.mp3
05. Sweet Forgiveness Live.mp3
06. With a Little Help from My Friends Live.mp3
07. The Letter Live.mp3
08. The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress Live.mp3
09. I Heard It Through the Grapevine Live.mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET