Starlito - Black Sheep Don't Grin

Artist: Starlito
Title: Black Sheep Don’t Grin
Genre: Southern Rap, Hip-Hop
Release date: 2014
Duration: 00:43:49
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. You Can’t Fail Until You Quit.mp3
02. Stop Runnin’.mp3
03. Meanwhile (Feat. Don Trip & Young Dolph).mp3
04. Don’t Do It (Feat. Kevin Gates).mp3
05. Black Sheep Don’t Grin.mp3
06. Leadership.mp3
07. My Love Lost.mp3
08. Bad Combination (Feat. Dee-1).mp3
09. My Story, History (Feat. Too Tone & Petty).mp3
10. She Just Want The Money (Feat. Don Trip, Petty & WILX).mp3
11. I Just Want The Money.mp3
12. No Rearview Two (Feat. Don Trip & Yo Gotti).mp3
13. Mood Swings & Mrs. (Outro).mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET