Gloryhammer - Tales From The Kingdom of Fife

Artist: Gloryhammer
Title: Tales From The Kingdom of Fife
Genre: Power Metal
Release date: 2013
Duration: 01:05:54
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, 2 channels, s16p, 320 kb/s

01. Anstruther’s Dark Prophecy.mp3
02. The Unicorn Invasion of Dundee.mp3
03. Angus McFife.mp3
04. Quest For The Hammer of Glory.mp3
05. Magic Dragon.mp3
06. Silent Tears of Frozen Princess.mp3
07. Amulet of Justice.mp3
08. Hail to Crail.mp3
09. Beneath Cowdenbeath.mp3
10. The Epic Rage of Furious Thunder.mp3
11. Wizards!.mp3
12. Quest for the Hammer of Glory (Heroic version).mp3
13. The Epic Rage of Furious Thunder (Legendary version).mp3

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET