Anggun - Best of, Design of a Decade (2003-2013)

Artist: Anggun
Title: Best of, Design of a Decade (2003-2013)
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Release date: 2013
Duration: 01:06:49
Audio: flac, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16

01 Crazy (Jadi Milikmu).flac
02 Saviour.flac
03 Buy Me Happiness.flac
04 Stronger (feat. Big Ali).flac
05 My Man (feat. Pras Michel).flac
06 Hanyalah Cinta.flac
07 Echo (You and I).flac
08 Sebelum Berhenti.flac
09 Lie to Me.flac
10 A Crime.flac
11 World (Single Version).flac
12 Blind (feat. Schiller).flac
13 Innocent Lie (feat. Schiller).flac
14 Snow On the Sahara (2013 Exclusive Version).flac
15 Crazy (Tomer G & Roi Tochner Remix).flac
16 Saviour (Teetof’s Dance Remix).flac
17 Echo (You and I) (Hakimakli Remix).flac

Click to download from UPLOADED.NET
Click to download from RAPIDGATOR.NET